Central Coast and Adelaide in the one trip!

The ACL 2012 draw will see Central Coast Mariners and Adelaide United play in Japan on consecutive nights in Japan!

CCM will play Nagoya Grampus at Mizuho Athletic Stadium on Tuesday 15th May.

On Wednesday night, Adelaide will be up against Gamba Osaka in (relatively) nearby Osaka Expo 70 Stadium.

For more travel tips and tricks

About TonyJ2

I live in the Blue Mountains west of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. I started writing stories about my trips to Japan largely to be able to print them out for my Mum to read. Now it has got a bit out of control. After nine trips, 100+ posts and another 200 in rough draft, my irregular postings on Having a Ball in Japan will go on for a few years yet. Having a Ball in Japan is not just a bunch of travel photos, and picks up my interests in the history and culture of Japan, emergency services and disaster management, as well as hours travelling by railways big, small and tiny. Awareness to Action takes the emergency services and disaster management theme deeper into experience and resilience. Effectively Awareness to Action is my professional blog. My partner and I have been lucky enough to do a fair bit of travel both in Australia and overseas. Escaping the Nest chronicles our times in United States, France, The Netherlands, Belgium, Italy and soon to be Ireland. Tony
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.